IPB
У вас новые сообщения!

Добро пожаловать, гость ( Вход | Регистрация )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> NEED HELP. PLEASE READ THIS
Judru
сообщение Март 4 2017, 17:14
Сообщение #1

Предупреждения: 0

Hello everyone. I'm new in this game, level 8 (playing about 4 days) and want ask few questions about this game. unsure.gif

1. How to rob other players? For 1 fight I get 30-900 credits. And today I robed total about 11k when one player in first place had almost 5mil. and he was only level 7. shok.gif

2. How to become stronger? As I said, I'm level 8, but other players at level 6 have 10x of my parameters. How? rtfm.gif

For example I have:
cray.gif

And player Lambazy level 7 have:
shok.gif wacko.gif bb2.gif swoon2.gif

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Архистрати
сообщение Март 6 2017, 08:22
Сообщение #2

donate? no?
+Quote Post
Жестянщик_
сообщение Март 7 2017, 12:28
Сообщение #3

Какой то бред.

--------------------
Хватит думать, что администрация и/или разработчики пытаются подна**ать кому-то, в этом нет никакого смысла. Серьезно. ©
Главный Модератор Destiny Development,все притензии по тел
Не Уважение к Другим Игрокам,Главное Правило Игры...
Не на...шь не проживешь.
+Quote Post
Sphynxxx
сообщение Март 8 2017, 18:43
Сообщение #4

QUOTE(Judru @ Март 4 2017, 16:14) *

Hello everyone. I'm new in this game, level 8 (playing about 4 days) and want ask few questions about this game. unsure.gif

1. How to rob other players? For 1 fight I get 30-900 credits. And today I robed total about 11k when one player in first place had almost 5mil. and he was only level 7. shok.gif

2. How to become stronger? As I said, I'm level 8, but other players at level 6 have 10x of my parameters. How? rtfm.gif

For example I have:
cray.gif

And player Lambazy level 7 have:
shok.gif wacko.gif bb2.gif swoon2.gif

three words,bro - donate,donate,donate
+Quote Post
OldSickMonkey
сообщение Март 8 2017, 20:34
Сообщение #5